Modern Furniture and Effects Auction Sales

Our next Modern Furniture and Effects auction will be held on Wednesday 10th February at 10am

Our general furniture and effects sales are held every Wednesday at 10am. All auctions can be viewed on Tuedays between 9am - 5pm

If you are wishing to sell your furniture by auction, please contact Roger Shobrook on 01752 663341.


Date Description Status Options
Wednesday 10th Feb 2016 MODERN FURNITURE AND EFFECTS Active
Wednesday 3rd Feb 2016 modern furniture and effects Finished
Wednesday 27th Jan 2016 MODERN FURNITURE AND EFFECTS _MOBILITY SCOOTER AT 10.00am Finished
Wednesday 20th Jan 2016 MODERN FURNITURE AND EFFECTS Finished
Wednesday 13th Jan 2016 modern furniture and effects Finished
Wednesday 23rd Dec 2015 MODERN FURNITURE AND EFFECTS Finished
Wednesday 16th Dec 2015 MODERN FURNITURE AND EFFECTS Finished
Wednesday 9th Dec 2015 MODERN FURNITURE AND EFFECTS Finished
Wednesday 2nd Dec 2015 MODERN FURNITURE AND EFFECTS Finished
info@shobrook.co.uk