mODERN FURNITURE AND EFFECTS SALE


OUR NEXT AUCTION WILL BE ON THE ON THE 17th April 2019 10AM

YOU WILL BE ABLE TO VIEW ON THE 16th April 2018 9- 5 PM


Unfortunately we do not currently have any new auctions scheduled, please check back later.

Previous Auctions

Date Title Venue  
Tue 14 Aug 2018 EGGBUCKLAND KEEP Eggbuckland Keep, Fort Austin Avenue, Crownhill, Plymouth, pl6 5nx View Auction
Wed 25 Apr 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 2 May 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 16 May 2018 shobrook shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 30 May 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions Ltd, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 6 Jun 2018 MODERN FURNITURE AND EFFECTS SHOBROOK AUCTIONS LTD, 20 WESTERN APPROACH , PLYMOUTH, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 13 Jun 2018 MODERN FURNITURE AND EFFECTS SHOBROOK AUCTIONS LTD, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions Ltd, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 23 May 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 4 Jul 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 11 Jul 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 1 Aug 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 8 Aug 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 22 Aug 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Aproach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 5 Sep 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 12 Sep 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 19 Sep 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 26 Sep 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 3 Oct 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 10 Oct 2018 modern furniture and effects shobrooks, 20 western approach, plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 17 Oct 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction