mODERN FURNITURE AND EFFECTS SALE


OUR NEXT AUCTION WILL BE ON THE ON THE 12th DECEMBER 2018 10AM

YOU WILL BE ABLE TO VIEW ON THE 11th DECEMBER 2018 9- 5 PM


Unfortunately we do not currently have any new auctions scheduled, please check back later.

Previous Auctions

Date Title Venue  
Tue 14 Aug 2018 EGGBUCKLAND KEEP Eggbuckland Keep, Fort Austin Avenue, Crownhill, Plymouth, pl6 5nx View Auction
Wed 20 Dec 2017 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1dt View Auction
Wed 10 Jan 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 17 Jan 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1dt View Auction
Wed 17 Jan 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1dt View Auction
Wed 24 Jan 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1dt View Auction
Wed 31 Jan 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrook, Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 7 Feb 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1dt View Auction
Wed 14 Feb 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrook, 20 western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 28 Feb 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrook, 20 Western Approach, PLymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 21 Mar 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 18 Apr 2018 Shobrooks shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1dt View Auction
Wed 25 Apr 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 2 May 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 16 May 2018 shobrook shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 30 May 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions Ltd, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 6 Jun 2018 MODERN FURNITURE AND EFFECTS SHOBROOK AUCTIONS LTD, 20 WESTERN APPROACH , PLYMOUTH, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 13 Jun 2018 MODERN FURNITURE AND EFFECTS SHOBROOK AUCTIONS LTD, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions Ltd, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 21 Feb 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 7 Mar 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 14 Mar 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 28 Mar 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 11 Apr 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction