MODERN FURNITURE AND EFFECTS AUCTION

VIEWING

Tuesday 9am – 5pm

Wednesday9am – 1pm

All bids to be submitted by 1pm on Wednesday, day of sale, either by email, telephone or completed bidding slips.

All the bids will be processed during the course of Wednesday afternoon.

Auction catalogues will be published online with photographs of some of the lots.

For vendors with items for sale it would be helpful in the first instance if they could make contact by telephone rather than arriving on site unannounced.In this way we will be able to control delivery times to everyone’s advantage and safety.

At this moment in time we anticipate reopening our offices from 1st June but please keep in touch for further updates.

Please feel free to telephone us during normal office hours for any further advice or clarification.

Finally, please ensure that you maintain social distancing at all times when visiting our premises and respect all current Government guidelines.

In case of a emergency please call the following relevant number

SHOBROOK MANAGEMENT LTD - 07756823148

SHOBROOK AUCTIONS LTD- 07722511919

-07525155357

PLUMBING/GAS -KEITH STANBURY-07785538138

J.A.H ELECTRICAL-01752 338495

GENERAL MAINTENANCE- BRIAN FACEY- 07922883721





Unfortunately we do not currently have any new auctions scheduled, please check back later.

Previous Auctions

Date Title Venue  
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 19 Feb 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20, western approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 western approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 4 Mar 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 WESTERN APPROACH, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 11 Mar 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 western approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 18 Mar 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 western approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 3 Jun 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks , 20 western approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 10 Jun 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 western approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 10 Jun 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 western approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 17 Jun 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 WESTERN APPROACH, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 24 Jun 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 western approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 1 Jul 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 western approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 8 Jul 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 western approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 15 Jul 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 western approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 22 Jul 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 western approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 29 Jul 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 western approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 5 Aug 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 western approach, pl1 1tg View Auction