Unfortunately we do not currently have any new auctions scheduled, please check back later.

Previous Auctions

Date Title Venue  
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions LTD, 20 WESTERN APPROACH, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 9 Jun 2021 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions LTD, 10, WESTERN APPROACH, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 26 May 2021 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions LTD, 20, western approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 19 May 2021 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions LTD, 20,WESTERN APPROACH, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 12 May 2021 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions LTD, 20 WESTERN APPROACH, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 28 Apr 2021 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions LTD, 20 WESTERN APPROACH, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 21 Apr 2021 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions LTD, 20 Western Aproach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 14 Apr 2021 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions LTD, 20 western approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 16 Dec 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions LTD, 20 WESTERN APROACH, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 9 Dec 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions LTD, 20 western approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 4 Nov 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions LTD, 20 WESTERN APPROACH, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 28 Oct 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions LTD, 20 western approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 21 Oct 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions LTD, 20 western approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 14 Oct 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions LTD, 20 western approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 7 Oct 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions LTD, 20 western approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 30 Sep 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions LTD, 20 western approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 23 Sep 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions LTD, 20 western approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 16 Sep 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions LTD, 20 western aproach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 9 Sep 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions LTD, 20 western approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 26 Aug 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 western approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 19 Aug 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 western approach, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 12 Aug 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 western approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 5 Aug 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 western approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 29 Jul 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 western approach, pl1 1tg View Auction