Unfortunately we do not currently have any new auctions scheduled, please check back later.

Previous Auctions

Date Title Venue  
Wed 11 Mar 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 western approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 4 Mar 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 WESTERN APPROACH, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 western approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 19 Feb 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20, western approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 5 Feb 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 29 Jan 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 22 Jan 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 15 Jan 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 8 Jan 2020 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 18 Dec 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 11 Dec 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 4 Dec 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 27 Nov 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction