mODERN FURNITURE AND EFFECTS AUCTION


THE NEXT MODERN AUCTION WILL BE ON THE 24TH JULY AT 10AM

YOU WILL BE ABLE TO VIEW THE AUCTION ON THE 23RD JULY 9-5PM





Unfortunately we do not currently have any new auctions scheduled, please check back later.

Previous Auctions

Date Title Venue  
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Childrens Clothing Sale Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Children's Clothing followed by Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 3 Jul 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 5 Jun 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 22 May 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 15 May 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 8 May 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 1 May 2019 modern furniture and effects shobrook, 20 western approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 17 Apr 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 10 Apr 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 3 Apr 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 3 Apr 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 27 Mar 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 20 Mar 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 13 Mar 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 6 Mar 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 20 Feb 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 13 Feb 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 6 Feb 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction