General Auctions


wE WILL BE HOLDING A GENERAL SALE NEXT WEEK

Our next General Auction will be held on the 18th july 2018 10am

You will be able to view on the 17th June 9-5pm

fREE VALUATIONS - Monday to Friday 9am til 5pm.


Wednesday 18 Jul 2018 at 10:00
Modern Furniture and Effects

Shobrooks
20 Western Approach
Plymouth
pl1 1tg

Previous Auctions

Date Title Venue  
Wed 11 Jul 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 4 Jul 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions Ltd, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 13 Jun 2018 MODERN FURNITURE AND EFFECTS SHOBROOK AUCTIONS LTD, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 6 Jun 2018 MODERN FURNITURE AND EFFECTS SHOBROOK AUCTIONS LTD, 20 WESTERN APPROACH , PLYMOUTH, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 30 May 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrook Auctions Ltd, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 23 May 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 16 May 2018 shobrook shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 2 May 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 25 Apr 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 18 Apr 2018 Shobrooks shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1dt View Auction
Wed 11 Apr 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 11 Apr 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 28 Mar 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 21 Mar 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 14 Mar 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, PL1 1TG View Auction
Wed 7 Mar 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 28 Feb 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrook, 20 Western Approach, PLymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 21 Feb 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 14 Feb 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects shobrook, 20 western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 7 Feb 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1dt View Auction
Wed 31 Jan 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrook, Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 24 Jan 2018 Modern Furniture & Effects Auction shobrook, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1dt View Auction