mODERN FURNITURE AND EFFECTS SALE


OUR NEXT AUCTION WILL BE ON THE ON THE 22nd May 2019 10AM

YOU WILL BE ABLE TO VIEW ON THE 21st May 2018 9- 5 PM


Unfortunately we do not currently have any new auctions scheduled, please check back later.

Previous Auctions

Date Title Venue  
Wed 15 May 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 8 May 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 1 May 2019 modern furniture and effects shobrook, 20 western approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 17 Apr 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 10 Apr 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 3 Apr 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 3 Apr 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 27 Mar 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 20 Mar 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 13 Mar 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 6 Mar 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 20 Feb 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 13 Feb 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 6 Feb 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 30 Jan 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 23 Jan 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 16 Jan 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 9 Jan 2019 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 19 Dec 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 12 Dec 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 5 Dec 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 28 Nov 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Modern Furniture and Effects Shobrooks, 20 Western Approach, Plymouth, pl1 1tg View Auction